Similar to academic staffs; the recruitment procedure of non-academic staffs is also regulated by the Board of Regents of Noakhali Science and Technology University. Department of Pharmacy, NSTU has four categories of non-academic staffs. The need of working experiences for the candidates to be appointed as non-academic staffs is not always mandatory.

Position Qualification
Mohammad Shahab Uddin Section Officer Master of Arts
Mohammad Mostaque Ahmed LDA cum computer operator Masters
Md. Faruk Azad Lower Division Assistant HSC
Md. Yusuf Office Attendant SSC
Md. Jahir Uddin Chowdhury Office Attendant Dakhil
Delwar Hossain Technical Officer DLT (3 years), DMA (1 years)
G.M. Moniruzzaman Technical Officer M.Sc
Md. Altaf Ali Lab Attendant HSC